Camp Information‎ > ‎Entry Tickets‎ > ‎

Main Sale

Checklist for purchasing tickets through the main sale.  You:
  1. Have reviewed and can comply with the polices at (summarized on the Entry Tickets page)
  2. Have a VISA or Mastercard credit or debit card that can carry nearly $1100 for two entry tickets, one vehicle pass and fees (yes please buy everything if you can);
  3. Nobody else is using the same card to purchases tickets;
  4. Have registered for camp (specifically joined the googlegroup and filled out the camp registration form);
  5. Will monitor your camp email address for some hints and advice not on this public page;
  6. Have a reasonably current laptop or desktop computer with a modern browser (smart phones are risky); 
  7. Have a reasonably reliable and fast internet connection; 
  8. Anticipate your bank querying “Is this really authorized?”
    • Be prepared to answer a phone call or message from your bank during the transaction (and you may need to re-run it);
    • Consider notifying them in advance of a planned $1100 event ticket transaction;
  9. Have updated your profile at;
  10. Have an up-to-date login and current shipping information at;
  11. You must preregister for the main sale  between March 21, 2018 12pm (noon) PDT and March 23, 2018 12pm (noon) PDT (Not Time critical)
  12. Main sale Starts: March 28, 2018 12pm (noon) PDT - Do not be 1 minute late (VERY TIME CRITICAL)
  13. (Noon Pacific Time is 3:00 PM Eastern, 2:00 PM Central and 1:00 PM Mountain)

(Please see the Entry Tickets page for an overview of the entire process)